Head of Division
Administration
Prof. Dr. Dr.
Hans-Otto Karnath
+49-(0)7071-29 80476
karnath@uni-tuebingen.de
Ina Baumeister
+49-(0)7071-29 80476
ina.baumeister@
klinikum.uni-tuebingen.de
Staff
Christensen, Andrea
+49-(0)7071-29 89224
Andrea.Christensen@klinikum.uni-tuebingen.de
Feierabend, Martina
+49-(0)7071-29 84820
martina.feierabend@medizin.uni-tuebingen.de
Li, Dongyun
+49-(0)7071-29 84820
dongyun.li@klinikum.uni-tuebingen.de
Mihulowicz, Urszula
+49-(0)7071-29 84080
urszula.mihulowicz@klinikum.uni-tuebingen.de
Rebassoo, Piret
+49-(0)7071-29 84080
piret.rebassoo@uni-tuebingen.de
Rennig, Johannes
+49-(0)7071-29 80463
johannes.rennig@uni-tuebingen.de
Shahvaroughi Farahani, Azam
+49-(0)7071-29 84820
azam.shahvaroughi-farahani@klinikum.uni-tuebingen.de
Sperber, Christoph
+49-(0)7071-29 83285
christoph.sperber@klinikum.uni-tuebingen.de
Wittenhagen, Lisa
+49-(0)7071-29 80418
l.wittenhagen@alumni.maastrichtuniversity.nl
Zündorf, Ida
+49-(0)7071-29 84820
ida.zuendorf@medizin.uni-tuebingen.de
Research Group 'Neuropsychology of Action'



Himmelbach, Marc                                                                   Research Group 'Action'
+49-(0)7071-29 86580
Marc.Himmelbach@uni-tuebingen.de
Barabas, Marissa
+49-(0)7071-29 83285
marissa.barabas@uni-tuebingen.de
Cornelsen, Sonja
+49-(0)7071-29 87601
sonja.cornelsen@tuebingen.mpg.de
Loureiro, Joana
+49-(0)7071-29 87725  od.  +49-(0)7071-601-736
jo.loureiro89@gmail.com
Sheygal, Evgeny
+49-(0)7071-29 80463
evgeny.sheygal@student.uni-tuebingen.de
Ziegler, Lisa
+49-(0)7071-29 87600
lisaziegler@gmx.de
Research Group 'Neuropsychology of Attention'
de Haan, Bianca                                                                         Research Group 'Attention'
+49-(0)7071-29 85661
Bianca.De-Haan@klinikum.uni-tuebingen.de
Bither, Maria
+49-(0)7071-29 85661
mbither@googlemail.com
Prass, Maren
+49-(0)7071-29 84080
maren.prass@uni-tuebingen.de
Stoll, Tine
+49-(0)7071-29 85661
tine.stoll@student.uni-tuebingen.de
Openings Neuropsychologische Ambulanz 'Neuropsychology of Action' 'Neuropsychology of Attention'