Head of Division
Administration
Prof. Dr. Dr.
Hans-Otto Karnath
+49-(0)7071-29 80476
karnath@uni-tuebingen.de
Ina Baumeister
+49-(0)7071-29 80476
ina.baumeister@
klinikum.uni-tuebingen.de
Babin,Dana
+49-(0)7071-29 84080
babindana@gmail.com
Bauder, Dominik
+49-(0)7071-29 85661
dominik.bauder@student.uni-tuebingen.de
Clausen, Jacob
+49-(0)7071-29 83285
jacob.clausen91@gmail.com
Feierabend, Martina
+49-(0)7071-29 84820
martina.feierabend@student.uni-tuebingen.de
PD Dr. Lindner, Axel
+49-(0)7071-29 84080
a.lindner@medizin.uni-tuebingen.de
Marques, Joel
+49-(0)7071-29 84080
joelcmarques25@gmail.com
Matuz, Tamara
+49-(0)7071-29 85661
Tamara.Matuz@med.uni-tuebingen.de
Molla, Francesko
+49-(0)7071-29 87601
francesko.molla@student.uni-tuebingen.de
Nestmann, Sophia
+49-(0)7071-29 85661
sophia.nestmann@med.uni-tuebingen.de
Röhrig, Lisa
+49-(0)7071-29 84820
lisa.roehrig@student.uni-tuebingen.de
Rosenzopf, Hannah
+49-(0)7071-29 83285
hannah.rosenzopf@klinikum.uni-tuebingen.de
Shahvaroughi Farahani, Azam
+49-(0)7071-29 84820
azam.shahvaroughi-farahani@klinikum.uni-tuebingen.de
Smaczny, Stefan
+49-(0)7071-29 85661
stefan.smaczny@uni-tuebingen.de
Dr. Sperber, Christoph
+49-(0)7071-29 80463
christoph.sperber@klinikum.uni-tuebingen.de
Wiesen, Daniel
+49-(0)7071-29 84080
daniel.wiesen@med.uni-tuebingen.de
Openings Neuropsychologische Ambulanz


Datenschutzerklärung