Head of Division
Administration
Prof. Dr. Dr.
Hans-Otto Karnath
+49-(0)7071-29 80476
karnath@uni-tuebingen.de
Ina Baumeister
+49-(0)7071-29 80476
ina.baumeister@
klinikum.uni-tuebingen.de
Clausen, Jacob
+49-(0)7071-29 83285
jacob.clausen91@gmail.com
Feierabend, Martina
+49-(0)7071-29 84820
martina.feierabend@medizin.uni-tuebingen.de
Holzbaur, Carolin
+49-(0)7071-29 80418
C.Holzbaur@gmx.de
Klaner, Katharina
+49-(0)7071-29 84820
anna-katharina.klaner@student.uni-tuebingen.de
Klopfer, Anna-Jasmin
+49-(0)7071-29 84080
jasmin.klopfer@med.uni-tuebingen.de
Marques, Joel
+49-(0)7071-29 84080
joelcmarques25@gmail.com
Mölbert, Simone
+49-(0)7071-29 83285
simone.moelbert@med.uni-tuebingen.de
Nestmann, Sophia
+49-(0)7071-29 84080
sophia.nestmann@med.uni-tuebingen.de
Shahvaroughi Farahani, Azam
+49-(0)7071-29 84820
azam.shahvaroughi-farahani@klinikum.uni-tuebingen.de
Sperber, Christoph
+49-(0)7071-29 80463
christoph.sperber@klinikum.uni-tuebingen.de
Wiesen, Daniel
+49-(0)7071-29 80463
daniel.wiesen@med.uni-tuebingen.de
Research Group 'Neuropsychology of Action'
Dr. Himmelbach, Marc                                                      Research Group 'Action'
+49-(0)7071-29 86580
Marc.Himmelbach@uni-tuebingen.de
Buechler, Nadja
+49-(0)7071-29 87600
nadja.buechler@klinikum.uni-tuebingen.de
Dadashi, Amin
+49-(0)7071-29 87601
dadashi.amin@gmail.com
Knodel, Nicole
+49-(0)7071-87601
nicole.knodel@student.uni-tuebingen.de
Merkel, Sarah
+49-(0)7071-29 87601
sarah.merkel@med.uni-tuebingen.de
Prabhu, Nikhil
+49-(0)7071-87601
nikhil.prabhu@uni-tuebingen.de
Wabersich, Dominik-David
+49-(0)7071-29 84820
dominik-david.wabersich@student.uni-tuebingen.de
Openings Neuropsychologische Ambulanz 'Neuropsychology of Action'


Datenschutzerklärung