Head of Division
Administration
Prof. Dr. Dr.
Hans-Otto Karnath
+49-(0)7071-29 80476
karnath@uni-tuebingen.de
Ina Baumeister
+49-(0)7071-29 80476
ina.baumeister@
klinikum.uni-tuebingen.de
Feierabend, Martina
+49-(0)7071-29 84820
martina.feierabend@medizin.uni-tuebingen.de
Holzbaur, Carolin
+49-(0)7071-29 80418
C.Holzbaur@gmx.de
Li, Dongyun
+49-(0)7071-29 84820
dongyun.li@klinikum.uni-tuebingen.de
Mölbert, Simone
+49-(0)7071-29 83285
simone.moelbert@med.uni-tuebingen.de
Rebassoo, Piret
+49-(0)7071-29 84080
piret.rebassoo@uni-tuebingen.de
Shahvaroughi Farahani, Azam
+49-(0)7071-29 84820
azam.shahvaroughi-farahani@klinikum.uni-tuebingen.de
Sperber, Christoph
+49-(0)7071-29 80463
christoph.sperber@klinikum.uni-tuebingen.de
Prass, Maren
+49-(0)7071-29 84080
maren.prass@uni-tuebingen.de
Wiesen, Daniel
+49-(0)7071-29 80463
daniel.wiesen@med.uni-tuebingen.de
Zaiser, Gabriela
+49-(0)7071-29 84080
ZGaby@aol.com
Research Group 'Neuropsychology of Action'



Himmelbach, Marc                                                                   Research Group 'Action'
+49-(0)7071-29 86580
Marc.Himmelbach@uni-tuebingen.de
Bender, Friedemann
+49-(0)7071-29 87600
friedemann.bender@gmx.de
Blöchle, Johannes
+49-(0)7071-29 87601
j.bloechle@iwm-tuebingen.de
Buechler, Nadja
+49-(0)7071-29 87600
nadja.buechler@klinikum.uni-tuebingen.de
Loureiro, Joana
+49-(0)7071-29 87725  od.  +49-(0)7071-601-736
jo.loureiro89@gmail.com
Prabhu, Nikhil
+49-(0)7071-87601
meet.nick@gmail.com
Research Group 'Neuropsychology of Attention'
de Haan, Bianca                                                                         Research Group 'Attention'
+49-(0)7071-29 85661
Bianca.De-Haan@klinikum.uni-tuebingen.de
Bither, Maria
+49-(0)7071-29 85661
mbither@googlemail.com
Openings Neuropsychologische Ambulanz 'Neuropsychology of Action' 'Neuropsychology of Attention'